Back to hometown

I don’t know what my feel right now. I just wanna go home. But sometimes, I feel lucky when I see my friends which jobless until now. But why I feel this? Is it wrong here?

My job, my friends, my life has been perfect. But why I just want go home. Someday I hope I can go back to my hometown. I’m trying so hard to reach that, I try to apply another job which obey me back to Malang. Although not in Malang, but still near Malang. Jakarta is nice city, but better for me lives in another city. Sometimes Jakarta is crowded and noise city for me. Hope, I can move from here and live happily in another city.

When I heard this song, I feel this song illustrate my feeling.

“Well I’m going home,

Back to the place where I belong,

And where your love has always been enough for me

I’m not running from.

No, I think you got me all wrong.

I don’t regret this life I chose for me.

But these places and these faces are getting old,

So I’m going home.

Well I’m going home.” – Chris Daughtry’s song

 

God, please return me back to my hometown.

Tinggalkan Balasan

